Slice 1

Slice 1 is a 12 track compilation album [MP3] of Dark Cake Artists [1] featuring Brokengod / Stat-X (Chris Godber) Bjn (Ben Nield) The Puss / Copperknob (Donny Gray),  Naturemagnet (Ben Nield / Chris Godber) Pumps (Matt Nin) and BB-Acid-D2 (Matt Nin / Chris Godber)

An introduction to the Dark Cake sound, a digitally archaic dive into alien acid soundscapes (The Puss /Copperknob) an unnerving eerie tune into the ambient textures and sound collages of Bjn, Music for inner-space faring and urban alienation from Brokengod , plus a good dose of Star Wars homage in the form ‘I’ve been waiting for you’ from  BB-Acid-D2.

And all for the very reasonable price of £2.50

Enjoy – and Buy HERE 

Chris G

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *