Category: announcement

Xmas treats – Mixes from BrokenGod

Gift 1 MushUpFMix : Mix / Mashup of original BrokenGod material Download: Gift 2 keep-calm-dear-its-only-a-comedown : Mix of chill / IDM / Electro and post-rock?? Download:  Gift 3 Ff3ckin-fantastic-glitch-idm-mix-mashup : Focus on classic electro and IDM / Ambient techno vibes Download:  Enjoy

Read more

Dark Cake Website is live

After a month or two of setting up and gathering some of the best music I could find from electronic heads around the North, the Dark Cake Netlabel is now live! Look around the site, and look out for many more releases coming soon from our artists, including physical products as well as more compilations […]

Read more